Ecology of Knowledge Masterclass plus Beer Festival

Every year I think about doing this so this year it will happen. Come to Peterborough on the 19th August and I will take you through my acclaimed Ecology of Knowledge Masterclass, sharing all my insights, stories and methods from 15 years of working in Knowledge Management, Storytelling and Innovation.

Then at 5pm we move down to the embankment where it will be the first night of the Peterborough CAMRA Beer Festival with more than 350 real ales, all fresh and perfectly chilled. Admission, commemorative glass and first pint all on me.

Sounds like a perfect way to spend a day to me.

Numbers are limited so book early to ensure your place  over at EventBrite

 

One thought on “Ecology of Knowledge Masterclass plus Beer Festival

Leave a comment