Shrew and vole for lunch?

My good friend Kevin contacted me today to say that he is on the hunt for the perfect branch with which to make me a ‘talking stick’ made to traditional specifications (I don’t yet know what these are) so I can’t wait.

In the meantime I checked out his blog and it really puts mine to shame. Today’s  posting about the contents of an owl pellet is amazing and I defy you not to be able to leave the site as you read through his creation of a spruce tipi and he then shows you how to identify little egrets from their tracks – superb stuff.

Leave a Reply

