How can I help you

I was invited to the opening of the new Peter Jones Enterprise Academy last night at Peterborough College and I have to say I was very impressed as it was a very classy launch and the new facilities look great.It was a great evening with plenty of time and space for networking and I am very much looking forward to providing masterclasses, talks, mentoring, workshops in storytelling, problem solving and open innovation ecosystems if they want me to get involved.

What was really inspiring was to hear from Ravinder Deol, West Midlands Young Entrepreneur of the Year 2012 how the Academy he attended had changed his life. What struck me is how switched on these (very) young people are about setting up businesses and being prepared to network and swap business cards.

For the second time in a week I was asked how I can help another business and whether they would find a complete explanation of what I can provide on my website. Well finally I have sorted out my ‘menu of services’ and here is an image summarising key workshops and training modules but full details can now be read on the ‘How can I help you’ tab above or downloaded as a PDF here.

Leave a Reply

